NOTE: Due to technical difficulities at the Customer Service Office at Fisher's Landing Transit Center, wait times on phone calls may be longer than expected. We are working to fix the issue and thank you for your patience.

The Youth Opportunity Pass is now available to all middle and senior high schoolers enrolled in Vancouver, Evergreen, Battle Ground, Camas and Washougal school districts. Valued at over $300, the Youth Opportunity Pass is absolutely free to any student who wishes to have one; no restrictions apply. 

The pass offers all participating students unlimited access to C-TRAN Local service starting September 1, 2017 through August 31, 2018. It does not offer access to any Regional or Express service that crosses into Portland, or paratransit service.

Students enrolled in Vancouver or Evergreen school districts are also eligible for free access to Firstenburg and Marshall/Luepke community centers during non-school hours. See these locations for enrollment details after you receive your Hop sticker. Community center access is not available to students at Battle Ground, Camas, or Washougal school districts. 

To get a Youth Opportunity Pass, simply click on your district to download the consent form. Once completed, please return it to your school to get a sticker placed on the front of your school issued ASB card.

For homeschooled students who live within the boundaries of a participating district, families should check with that district about eligibility. The Youth Opportunity Pass program is primarily administered through the school districts, and C-TRAN cannot independently issue stickers to individual students.

Vancouver Evergreen Battle Ground Camas Washougal

If you have additional questions or concerns, please contact your school directly.