«C-TRAN: OUR COMMUNITY, OUR PROMISE»

«C-TRAN: OUR COMMUNITY,
OUR PROMISE»

Bid and Proposal Opportunities

To obtain a copy of an open bid (ITB) or proposal (RFP), please click on the project name below. For more information, e-mail C-TRAN Procurement staff at Procurement@c-tran.org. Please incude the project number and title.  

Additional Info

  • Number 2020-30
  • Release Date Wednesday, 12 August 2020
  • Due Date Friday, 11 September 2020
  • Type ITB
  • Status Open

Additional Info

  • Number 2020-27
  • Release Date Wednesday, 12 August 2020
  • Due Date Wednesday, 02 September 2020
  • Type RFP
  • Status Open

Additional Info

  • Number 2020-07 (Readvertised)
  • Release Date Friday, 31 July 2020
  • Due Date Monday, 31 August 2020
  • Type ITB
  • Status Open

Additional Info

  • Number 2020-06 (Readvertised)
  • Release Date Friday, 31 July 2020
  • Due Date Monday, 31 August 2020
  • Type ITB
  • Status Open

Additional Info

  • Number N/A
  • Release Date Monday, 27 July 2020
  • Due Date Sunday, 30 August 2020
  • Type Other
  • Status Open

Additional Info

  • Number 2020-29
  • Release Date Monday, 13 July 2020
  • Due Date Monday, 31 August 2020
  • Type ITB
  • Status Open
  • Addenda Issued 1 (August 6, 2020); 2 (August 11, 2020); 3 (August 11, 2020)

Additional Info

  • Number 2020-27
  • Release Date Tuesday, 07 July 2020
  • Due Date Friday, 07 August 2020
  • Type RFP
  • Status Canceled
  • Contractor Will be readvertised.

Additional Info

  • Number N/A
  • Release Date Monday, 29 June 2020
  • Due Date Tuesday, 21 July 2020
  • Type Other
  • Status Closed

Additional Info

  • Number N/A
  • Release Date Monday, 29 June 2020
  • Due Date Monday, 01 March 2021
  • Type Other
  • Status Open

Additional Info

  • Number 2020-09
  • Release Date Friday, 26 June 2020
  • Due Date Monday, 27 July 2020
  • Type ITB
  • Status Canceled

Additional Info

  • Number 2020-08
  • Release Date Wednesday, 24 June 2020
  • Due Date Monday, 27 July 2020
  • Type ITB
  • Status Under Evaluation
  • Addenda Issued 1 (July 20, 2020)
  • Contractor Gillig Inc.
  • Contract Value Bid Amount: $108,901.94
  • Date of Award Tuesday, 08 September 2020

Additional Info

  • Number 2020-07
  • Release Date Friday, 12 June 2020
  • Due Date Monday, 13 July 2020
  • Type ITB
  • Status Canceled

Additional Info

  • Number 2020-06
  • Release Date Wednesday, 10 June 2020
  • Due Date Friday, 10 July 2020
  • Type ITB
  • Status Closed
  • Addenda Issued 1 (July 2, 2020)
  • Contractor No bids received.

Additional Info

  • Number N/A
  • Release Date Monday, 18 May 2020
  • Due Date Friday, 05 June 2020
  • Type Other
  • Status Closed

Additional Info

  • Number 2020-03
  • Release Date Thursday, 12 March 2020
  • Due Date Thursday, 07 May 2020
  • Type RFP
  • Status Canceled
  • Addenda Issued 1 (March 25, 2020); 2 (April 24, 2020)

Additional Info

  • Number 2020-02
  • Release Date Wednesday, 26 February 2020
  • Due Date Thursday, 19 March 2020
  • Type RFP
  • Status Under Evaluation
  • Addenda Issued 1 (March 12, 2020)

Closed Opportunities