Bid and Proposal Opportunities

To obtain a copy of an open bid (ITB) or proposal (RFP), please click on the project name below. For more information, you may call (360) 696-4494 or e-mail C-TRAN Procurement staff at Procurement@c-tran.org. Please incude the project number and title, your business name, mailing address, telephone and fax number, e-mail address, and contact name.

Additional Info

  • Number #2017-25
  • Release Date Wednesday, 20 September 2017
  • Due Date Thursday, 19 October 2017
  • Type RFP
  • Status Open

Additional Info

  • Number #2017-28
  • Release Date Monday, 18 September 2017
  • Due Date Wednesday, 18 October 2017
  • Type RFP
  • Status Open

Additional Info

  • Number #2017-19
  • Release Date Friday, 08 September 2017
  • Due Date Friday, 06 October 2017
  • Type RFP
  • Status Open

Additional Info

  • Number #2017-23
  • Release Date Friday, 01 September 2017
  • Due Date Thursday, 21 September 2017
  • Type RFP
  • Status Closed

Additional Info

  • Number #2017-22
  • Release Date Wednesday, 30 August 2017
  • Due Date Tuesday, 03 October 2017
  • Type RFP
  • Status Open

Additional Info

  • Number #2017-17
  • Release Date Wednesday, 30 August 2017
  • Due Date Wednesday, 04 October 2017
  • Type RFP
  • Status Open

Bid Archives