«C-TRAN: OUR COMMUNITY, OUR PROMISE»

«C-TRAN: OUR COMMUNITY,
OUR PROMISE»

Bid and Proposal Opportunities

To obtain a copy of an open bid (ITB) or proposal (RFP), please click on the project name below. For more information, you may call (360) 696-4494 or e-mail C-TRAN Procurement staff at Procurement@c-tran.org. Please incude the project number and title, your business name, mailing address, telephone and fax number, e-mail address, and contact name.

Additional Info

  • Number 2019-05
  • Release Date Monday, 01 April 2019
  • Due Date Monday, 22 April 2019
  • Type RFP
  • Status Under Evaluation
  • Addenda Issued 1 (April 12, 2019)

Additional Info

  • Number 2019-04
  • Release Date Thursday, 28 March 2019
  • Due Date Friday, 12 April 2019
  • Type RFP
  • Status Under Evaluation

Additional Info

  • Number 2019-03
  • Release Date Tuesday, 19 February 2019
  • Due Date Monday, 11 March 2019
  • Type RFP
  • Status Canceled
  • Contractor No responsive proposals received.

Additional Info

  • Number 2019-02
  • Release Date Tuesday, 05 February 2019
  • Due Date Tuesday, 26 February 2019
  • Type RFP
  • Status Canceled
  • Contractor No proposals received. Will be readvertised.

Additional Info

  • Number Feb/Mar 2019 Surplus Van Grant
  • Release Date Wednesday, 02 January 2019
  • Due Date Friday, 01 March 2019
  • Type Other
  • Status Awarded
  • Contractor The Father's House, Angels of God, Greater Faith Missionary Baptist Church, Vancouver Elite Outreach, Hands of Favor, and Educational Opportunities for Children and Families
  • Contract Value NA
  • Date of Award Monday, 25 March 2019

Additional Info

  • Number 2019-01
  • Release Date Thursday, 13 December 2018
  • Due Date Thursday, 10 January 2019
  • Type ITB
  • Status Awarded
  • Addenda Issued 2 (1/3/19); 1 (12/27/18)
  • Contractor First Cascade Corporation
  • Contract Value $541,485.10
  • Date of Award Thursday, 10 January 2019

Additional Info

  • Number #2018-22
  • Release Date Wednesday, 07 November 2018
  • Due Date Tuesday, 11 December 2018
  • Type RFP
  • Status Canceled

Awarded Contracts