Bid and Proposal Opportunities

To obtain a copy of an open bid (ITB) or proposal (RFP), please click on the project name below. For more information, e-mail C-TRAN Procurement staff at Procurement@c-tran.org. Please incude the project number and title.  

Additional Info

  • Number 2021-40
  • Release Date Friday, 15 October 2021
  • Due Date Monday, 15 November 2021
  • Type RFP
  • Status Open

Additional Info

  • Number 2021-41
  • Release Date Friday, 08 October 2021
  • Due Date Monday, 08 November 2021
  • Type RFP
  • Status Open

Additional Info

  • Number 2021-45
  • Release Date Friday, 01 October 2021
  • Due Date Wednesday, 27 October 2021
  • Type ITB
  • Status Open

Additional Info

  • Number 2021-46
  • Release Date Friday, 01 October 2021
  • Due Date Friday, 29 October 2021
  • Type ITB
  • Status Open

Additional Info

  • Number 2021-47
  • Release Date Friday, 01 October 2021
  • Due Date Monday, 25 October 2021
  • Type RSOQ
  • Status Open

Additional Info

  • Number 2021-44
  • Release Date Friday, 17 September 2021
  • Due Date Friday, 01 October 2021
  • Type ITB
  • Status Under Evaluation

Additional Info

  • Number 2021-20
  • Release Date Friday, 17 September 2021
  • Due Date Friday, 05 November 2021
  • Type ITB
  • Status Open

Additional Info

  • Number 2021-26
  • Release Date Friday, 17 September 2021
  • Due Date Friday, 22 October 2021
  • Type ITB
  • Status Open

Additional Info

  • Number 2021-43
  • Release Date Friday, 17 September 2021
  • Due Date Monday, 25 October 2021
  • Type ITB
  • Status Open

Additional Info

  • Number 2021-37
  • Release Date Wednesday, 15 September 2021
  • Due Date Friday, 08 October 2021
  • Type RSOQ
  • Status Under Evaluation

Additional Info

  • Number 2021-38
  • Release Date Friday, 10 September 2021
  • Due Date Friday, 08 October 2021
  • Type ITB
  • Status Under Evaluation

Additional Info

  • Number 2021-42
  • Release Date Friday, 27 August 2021
  • Due Date Thursday, 07 October 2021
  • Type ITB
  • Status Awarded
  • Contractor Nutter Corporation
  • Contract Value $1,919,688.22

Additional Info

  • Number 2021-29
  • Release Date Wednesday, 11 August 2021
  • Due Date Thursday, 09 September 2021
  • Type ITB
  • Status Awarded
  • Contractor Apex Mechanical LLC.
  • Contract Value $445,930.45

Additional Info

  • Number 2021-28
  • Release Date Wednesday, 11 August 2021
  • Due Date Wednesday, 01 September 2021
  • Type ITB
  • Status Awarded
  • Contractor City Electric Co. of WA
  • Contract Value $535,542.86
  • Date of Award Tuesday, 07 September 2021

Additional Info

  • Number 2021-30
  • Release Date Friday, 06 August 2021
  • Due Date Monday, 23 August 2021
  • Type ITB
  • Status Awarded
  • Contractor CIty Electric Co, of WA.
  • Contract Value $68,313.23
  • Date of Award Monday, 23 August 2021

Additional Info

  • Number 2021-22
  • Release Date Wednesday, 07 July 2021
  • Due Date Tuesday, 27 July 2021
  • Type ITB
  • Status Awarded
  • Contractor City Electric Co of WA.
  • Contract Value $183,165.36
  • Date of Award Thursday, 29 July 2021

Additional Info

  • Number 2021-18
  • Release Date Friday, 11 June 2021
  • Due Date Friday, 16 July 2021
  • Type RFP
  • Status Under Evaluation

Closed Opportunities