«C-TRAN: OUR COMMUNITY, OUR PROMISE»

«C-TRAN: OUR COMMUNITY,
OUR PROMISE»

Bid and Proposal Opportunities

To obtain a copy of an open bid (ITB) or proposal (RFP), please click on the project name below. For more information, you may call (360) 696-4494 or e-mail C-TRAN Procurement staff at Procurement@c-tran.org. Please incude the project number and title, your business name, mailing address, telephone and fax number, e-mail address, and contact name.

Additional Info

  • Number 2019-18 Mobile Access Router
  • Release Date Monday, 09 September 2019
  • Due Date Friday, 27 September 2019
  • Type ITB
  • Status Open

Additional Info

  • Number 2019-16 Printed Paper Products
  • Release Date Thursday, 29 August 2019
  • Due Date Wednesday, 25 September 2019
  • Type ITB
  • Status Open

Additional Info

  • Number 2019-12
  • Release Date Monday, 12 August 2019
  • Due Date Thursday, 29 August 2019
  • Type ITB
  • Status Under Evaluation

Additional Info

  • Number 2019-11R
  • Release Date Thursday, 05 September 2019
  • Due Date Thursday, 26 September 2019
  • Type ITB
  • Status Open

Additional Info

  • Number 2019-11
  • Release Date Friday, 02 August 2019
  • Due Date Wednesday, 28 August 2019
  • Type ITB
  • Status Canceled
  • Contractor No bid received. Will be readvertised.

Additional Info

  • Number 2019-08
  • Release Date Wednesday, 17 July 2019
  • Due Date Wednesday, 07 August 2019
  • Type ITB
  • Status Open
  • Addenda Issued 1
  • Contractor IES Communications, LLC
  • Contract Value $68,144.41
  • Date of Award Wednesday, 07 August 2019

Additional Info

  • Number N/A
  • Release Date Wednesday, 03 July 2019
  • Due Date Wednesday, 31 July 2019
  • Type Other
  • Status Open

Additional Info

  • Number 2019-07
  • Release Date Friday, 28 June 2019
  • Due Date Friday, 02 August 2019
  • Type RFP
  • Status Under Evaluation
  • Addenda Issued Addendum 1 (July 16, 2019); Addendum 2 (July 22, 2019)

Additional Info

  • Number 2019-05
  • Release Date Monday, 01 April 2019
  • Due Date Monday, 22 April 2019
  • Type RFP
  • Status Awarded
  • Addenda Issued 1 (April 12, 2019)
  • Contractor Davidson Benefits Planning, an Alegra Group Agency
  • Contract Value $225,170
  • Date of Award Tuesday, 11 June 2019

Additional Info

  • Number 2019-04
  • Release Date Thursday, 28 March 2019
  • Due Date Friday, 12 April 2019
  • Type RFP
  • Status Awarded
  • Contractor Ron's Automotive
  • Contract Value $50,000 per year
  • Date of Award Tuesday, 14 May 2019

Additional Info

  • Number 2019-03
  • Release Date Tuesday, 19 February 2019
  • Due Date Monday, 11 March 2019
  • Type RFP
  • Status Canceled
  • Contractor No responsive proposals received.

Closed Opportunities