«C-TRAN: OUR COMMUNITY, OUR PROMISE»

«C-TRAN: OUR COMMUNITY,
OUR PROMISE»

Bid and Proposal Opportunities

To obtain a copy of an open bid (ITB) or proposal (RFP), please click on the project name below. For more information, e-mail C-TRAN Procurement staff at Procurement@c-tran.org. Please incude the project number and title.  

Additional Info

  • Number 2021-26
  • Release Date Friday, 23 July 2021
  • Due Date Friday, 20 August 2021
  • Type ITB
  • Status Open

Additional Info

  • Number 2021-23
  • Release Date Wednesday, 14 July 2021
  • Due Date Friday, 13 August 2021
  • Type ITB
  • Status Open

Additional Info

  • Number 2021-22
  • Release Date Wednesday, 07 July 2021
  • Due Date Tuesday, 27 July 2021
  • Type ITB
  • Status Open

Additional Info

  • Number 2021-24
  • Release Date Tuesday, 22 June 2021
  • Due Date Tuesday, 13 July 2021
  • Type ITB
  • Status Awarded
  • Contractor 3Kings Environmental Inc.
  • Contract Value $295,724.96
  • Date of Award Monday, 26 July 2021

Additional Info

  • Number 2021-18
  • Release Date Friday, 11 June 2021
  • Due Date Friday, 16 July 2021
  • Type RFP
  • Status Under Evaluation

Additional Info

  • Number 2021-21
  • Release Date Tuesday, 08 June 2021
  • Due Date Wednesday, 23 June 2021
  • Type RSOQ
  • Status Under Evaluation

Additional Info

  • Number Re-Issue 2021-09
  • Release Date Wednesday, 19 May 2021
  • Due Date Thursday, 03 June 2021
  • Type RFP
  • Status Awarded
  • Contractor Quebec Inc. (dba "Transit")
  • Contract Value $0 - In Kind Contract
  • Date of Award Friday, 11 June 2021

Additional Info

  • Number N/A
  • Release Date Monday, 29 June 2020
  • Due Date Friday, 13 August 2021
  • Type Other
  • Status Open

Closed Opportunities